top of page

2023 KUHNLE MOTORSPORTS PARK SCHEDULE

MAY

May 06 - Stripper Glitter No Prep - Gates Open 12 PM

May 10 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

May 13 - Test & Tune - Gates Open at 9 AM

May 17 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

May 20 - Fat Man's Invasion 1 - Gates Open 12 PM

May 24 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

May 27 - Points Race - Gates Open at 9 AM

May 31 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

JUNE

June 01 - Gasser Reunion Early Pit Parking (9 AM - 5 PM)

June 2-3 - Gasser Reunion - Gates Open at 9 AM

June 7 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

June 9 - Test and Tune Cars & Bikes (5 PM - 10 PM)

June 10-11 - AHDRA (All Harley Drags) - Gates Open 9 AM

June 14 - CANCELED

June 17 - Points Race - Gates Open at 10 AM

June 21 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM

June 24 - CANCELED

June 28 - CLOSED WEDNESDAY

June 30-July 2 - Unc's Semi Stampede - Gates Open at 6 AM

JULY

July 1-2 - Unc's Semi Stampede - Gates Open at 6 AM

July 3 - CANCELED

July 5 - CLOSED WEDNESDAY

July 8 - Points Race - Gates Open at 10 AM

July 12 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

July 15 - Points Race - Gates Open at 10 AM - Double Points

July 19 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

July 20 - Nitro Extreme Circus - 7:30

July 21 - Nitro Extreme Circus - 7:30

July 22 - Nitro Extreme Circus - 4:30 and 7:30

July 23 - Nitro Extreme Circus - 2:30 and 5:30

July 26 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Rained Out

July 29 - RAINED OUT - POSTPONED UNTIL AUGUST 19TH

AUGUST

August 2 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

August 5 - Points Race - Gates Open at 10 AM

August 6 - Ford/GM/Dodge/Import/MC Day - Gates Open at 9:00 AM

August 9 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

August 12 - Stripper Glitter No Prep - Gates Open 2 PM

August 16 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

August 19 - MID-SUMMER SIZZLER Points Race/INDEX/OLS - Gates Open at 9 AM

August 23 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Rained Out

August 26 - Fat Man's Invasion 2 - Gates Open 10 AM

August 30 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Rained Out

SEPTEMBER

September 2 - Box/No Box, Buicks, UMTR - Gates Open at 9 AM

September 6 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

September 8-9 - Gasser Nationals - Gates Open at 9 AM

September 13 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

September 16 - 19th Annual Race for Rainbow Babies Hospital Charity Event - Gates Open at 9 AM

September 20 - Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5 PM, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

September 23-24 - Fall Finale - Gates Open at 9 AM

September 27 - Final Wednesday Grudge Race - Gates Open at 5, Racing begins at 5:30 PM

September 30 - October 1 - ZULUS/ T-N-T & Gamblers Race - Gates Open at 9 AM

OCTOBER

October 01 - ZULUS M/C ONLY - Gates Open at 9 AM

October 6-8 - UNC'S FALL BRAWL - Gates Open at 6 AM

20230527_121028.jpg
DSC_0064.JPG
20230510_163243.jpg
DSC06049.jpg

Join Our Mailing List

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page